Social Work

Title Name Ext. Email Building
Professor Dr. Azlinda Azman 4620 azlindaa@usm.my C14/007
     
Associate Professor Dr. Intan Hashimah Mohd. Hashim 4607 hashimah@usm.my C13/101
  Dr. Norzarina Mohd. Zaharim 4604 norzarina@usm.my C13/107
       
Senior Lecturer Dr. Chooi Weng Tink 3356 wengtink@usm.my C23
  Dr. Mohd Taufik Bin Mohammad 3037 fik@usm.my C05/016
  Dr. Paramjit Singh Jamir Singh 4618 paramjit@usm.my C14/003
  Dr. Intan Nooraini Haji Zainol
2623 intannooraini@usm.my C05/014
  Dr. Syazwani Drani 4611 syazwanid@usm.my C13/012
  Dr. Nur Atikah Mohamed Hussin 2802 atikah.mhussin@usm.my C05/009
  Dr. Mohd Haizzan Yahaya 4173 m_haizzan@usm.my C05/129
         
         
         
         

 

Complete listing of all staff research interests and specialisations here.

usma1a6a8a4a3a2a5expert

adidas eqt black pack release info adidas originals eqt black pack adidas originals eqt black pack adidas eqt support black pack releasing soon where to buy adidas eqt support adv primeknit zebra adidas eqt support adv primeknit zebra new images adidas eqt support adv primeknit zebra now available adidas eqt support adv primeknit zebra adidas eqt support adv primeknit zebra release date adidas eqt support adv primeknit zebra release date adidas eqt support adv primeknit zebra ba7496 adidas eqt support adv pk zebra primeknit adidas eqt support ultra boost turbo red white adidas eqt support ultra boost turbo red adidas eqt support adv black turbo red adidas eqt support ultra boost turbo red adidas eqt support ultra whiteturbo adidas originals eqt support 93 camo turbo red adidas eqt running support 93 primeknit og colorway adidas eqt running support 93 primeknit white teal chartreuse red black